Federal and State Elected Officials

United States Senate(2)
United States Congress(2)

Constitutional Officers(4)

The Douglas County Republican Party

List of Elected Officials from Douglas County

Douglas County Republican Party Leadership

Chairman Christian Mirch, [email protected]

Executive Director Chris Nelson, [email protected]

Treasurer James Houlihan, [email protected]

Nebraska Legislature


Sen. Robert Hilkemann.

District 4

(402) 471-2621


Sen. Brett Lindstrom

District 18

(402) 471-2618


Sen. John McCollister

District 20

(402) 471-2622


Sen. Rich Pahls

District 31

(402) 471-2327

Sen. Lou Ann Linehan

District 39

(402) 471-2885



Omaha City Mayor

Mayor Jean Stothert

(402) 444-5000

Omaha City Council

Councilmember Don Rowe

Councilmember Brinker Harding

Councilmember Aimee Melton

(402) 444-5520